Science Olympiad: Nebraska State Science Olympiad 2018 Trial Events

Greetings Science Olympiad Coaches!

These events are primarily intended for alternates, however all students are welcome to participate.

The 2018 Nebraska State Science Olympiad Tournament will be running seven trial events for each division.  You may schedule your team on this website.  It is possible that a school may be able to enter more than one team in a trial event, however only one team from a school may win a medal.  If you are interested in adding teams please contact me at

We will be awarding medals to the first six places of these trial events or to half of the number of teams participating if that is less than 11 teams.  This year we are introducing trial event medals specifically for Nebraska!

The rules for the Trial Events may be found at:

This site will open for registration on April 1, 2018.
 Registrations will be locked at midnight on Thursday, April 19.  Any changes after that time will need to be made at check-in to the tournament.

4/21/2018 from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Activity Related Links

Registered Teams

EntityActive Registration?
Adams Central MS (B) Active
Aquinas Catholic HS (C) Active
Aquinas Catholic MS (B) Active
Arcadia Public HS (C) Active
Arcadia Public MS (B) Active
Bellevue East HS (C) Active
Bellevue Logan Fontenelle MS (B) Active
Bellevue Mission Middle (B) Active
Bellevue Mission MS EXB (B) Active
Bellevue West HS EXB (C) Active
Cambridge HS (C) Active
Cambridge MS (B) Active
Central Valley HS Active
Central Valley MS Active
Creek Valley Junior High (B) Active
Creek Valley Senior High (C) Active
Dorchester MS (B) Active
Elba Public HS (C) Active
Elmwood-Murdock Jr. H (B) Active
Elmwood-Murdock SH (C) Active
Harvard HS EXB (C) Active
Hastings St. Cecilia (B) Active
Johnson-Brock HS (C) Active
Johnson-Brock MS (B) Active
Lincoln East HS (C) Active
Lincoln HS (C) Active
Lincoln Irving MS (B) Active
Lincoln Mickle MS (B) Active
Lincoln Moore MS (B) Active
Lincoln North Star HS (C) Active
Lincoln Northeast HS (C) Active
Lincoln Park MS (B) Active
Lincoln Pound MS (B) Active
Lincoln Science Focus HS (C) Active
Lincoln Science Focus HS EXB (C) Active
Lincoln Scott Middle EXB (B) Active
Lincoln Scott MS (B) Active
Lincoln Southeast HS (C) Active
Lincoln Southwest HS (C) Active
Lincoln Southwest HS EXH (C) Active
Millard North HS EXB (C) Active
Millard Russell MS (B) Active
Millard South HS (C) Active
Millard West HS EXB (C) Active
Nebraska City MS (B) Active
Norris District 160 HS (C) Active
Ogallala HS Orange (C) Active
Omaha Bryan HS (C) Active
Omaha Central HS (C) Active
Omaha Davis MS (B) Active
Omaha King Science MS (B) Active
Omaha Marrs MS (B) Active
Omaha McMillan Magnet MS (B) Active
Omaha McMillan Magnet MS EXB (B) Active
Omaha Morton MS (B) Active
Omaha Nathan Hale MS (B) Active
Omaha North HS (C) Active
Omaha Northwest HS (C) Active
Ord Public HS (C) Active
Ord Public MS (B) Active
Overton Public HS (C) Active
Paxton HS (C) Active
Paxton MS (B) Active
Skutt Catholic HS (C) Active
Skutt Catholic Skyhawks HS EXB (C) Active
St. James Seton MS (B) Active
St. Paul Public HS (C) Active
St. Paul Public MS (B) Active
St. Vincent De Paul MS (B) Active
Superior Public HS (C) Active
Superior Public MS (B) Active
Thayer Central HS (C) Active
Westside High School (C) Active
Westside High School EXB (C) Active
Westside MS (B) Active
Winnebago MS (B) Active
Wisner-Pilger MS (B) Active